The Lord is my shepherd


14718433_1769204356660921_182427997163225088_n.jpg

the Lord is my shepherd
                                 He makes me to lie down
in green pastures
He leadeth me beside the still waters
         He leadeth me in the path of righteousness
for thou art with me
thy rod and thy staff
they comfort me
He prepareth a table before me
             Anoint my head with oil 
and my cup overflows                                                           
Surely goodness and mercy
shall follow me
All the days of my life
 and I shall dwell
in the house of the Lord
 forever and ever

Leave a Reply

